Urban Living in Basel

BASEL

Urban Apartments

APALIVING

Urban Apartments

 

Experience the way we combine comfort and convenience in our furnished apartments. Thanks to the ideal location and facilities, you won't go without any of the comforts you are accustomed to during your stay in Basel.


Reservation Request

1.5 Room Apartments

Our furnished apartments are ideal for business travelers, students, apartment-seekers and many others. Despite the central location in the vibrant Gundeldinger neighbourhood, our apartments are an ideal retreat, where you are independent and don't go without any comforts.

2.5 Rooms Apartments

Do you need more space, or are you traveling as a pair? Our 47m2 apartments are also located in the urban heart of Basel and offer you even more comfort and extra space thanks to an additional room. Spend relaxing hours with your fellow travelers in urban surroundings.

Amenities


Free WIFI

Central Location


TV

Iron


Work Desk

Terrace


Fridge

Vacuum


Microwave

Nespresso

Convenience & Efficiency

Focus on the important things during your visit to Basel. Thanks to the ideal location, the free WIFI and other amenities in your room and the immediate vicinity, you can make your stay as relaxing as possible. We place a high value on accessibility, speed and reliability during all stages of your stay.

Location

With a finger on the pulse, in the urban heart Basel, our urban apartments are situated in the immediate vicinity of the railway station, and boast ideal public transport links and stand in the middle of a vibrant, yet quiet neighborhood with a variety of nightlife and shopping options.

Urban Living in Basel

BASEL

Urban Apartments

APALIVING

Urban Apartments

 

Erleben Sie wie sich Komfort und Convenience in unseren möblierten Wohnungen vereinen. Während Ihres Aufenthalts in Basel, vermissen Sie dank unserem kundennahen Service, der idealen Lage sowie der Ausstattung, keine Annehmlichkeit welche Sie aus Ihrem Alltag gewohnt sind.

Reservationsanfrage

1.5 Zimmer Wohnungen

Unsere möblierten Apartments sind ideal für Geschäftsreisende, Studenten, Wohnungssuchende und viele mehr. Trotz der zentralen Lage mitten im pulsierenden Gundeldinger-Quartier sind unsere Apartments der ideale Rückzugsort, wo Sie unabhängig sind und auf keine Annehmlichkeiten verzichten müssen.

2.5 Zimmer Wohnungen

Benötigen Sie mehr Platz, oder reisen Sie zu zweit? Unsere Apartments ab 47m2 befinden sich ebenfalls im urbanen Herzen Basels, bieten Ihnen einen noch grösseren Komfort und darüber hinaus noch mehr Platz dank eines zusätzlichen Zimmers. Verbringen Sie gemütliche Stunden mit Ihren Mitreisenden in urbaner Umgebung.

3.5 Zimmer Wohnungen

Sind Sie als Gruppe unterwegs oder reisen Sie gleich mit der ganzen Familie an? Erwarten Sie zahlreichen Besuch am Wochenende? Suchen Sie nicht weiter, denn unsere grossen und gemütlichen Apartments ab 77m2 weisen den gewohnten Ausstattungsumfang auf und garantieren Ihnen ein entspanntes Zuhause auf Zeit.

Annehmlichkeiten


Gratis WIFI

Zentrale Location


TV

Bügeln


Arbeitsfläche

Balkon


Kühlschrank

Staubsauger


Microwelle

Nespresso

Convenience & Efficiency

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf das Wesentliche während Ihres Besuchs in Basel. Dank der idealen Lage, dem frei verfügbaren WIFI sowie weiteren Annehmlichkeiten in Ihrem Zimmer und in der direkten Umgebung, können Sie Ihren Aufenthalt so entspannt wie möglich gestalten. Während allen Etappen Ihres Aufenthalts legen wir hohen Wert auf Zugänglichkeit, Schnelligkeit, Zuverlässigkeit.

Location

Am Puls der Zeit im urbanen Herzen von Basel. Unsere Urban Apartments befinden sich in direkter Umgebung des Bahnhofs, verfügen über eine ideale öffentliche Verkehrsanbindung und liegen in Mitten eines lebhaften, aber trotzdem ruhigen Quartiers mit einer Vielzahl an Ausgeh- und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.