Urban Living in Basel

BASEL

Urban Apartments

APALIVING

Urban Apartments

 

Experience the way we combine comfort and convenience in our furnished apartments. Thanks to the ideal location and facilities, you won't go without any of the comforts you are accustomed to during your stay in Basel.


Reservation Request

1.5 Room Apartments

Our furnished apartments are ideal for business travelers, students, apartment-seekers and many others. Despite the central location in the vibrant Gundeldinger neighbourhood, our apartments are an ideal retreat, where you are independent and don't go without any comforts.

2.5 Rooms Apartments

Do you need more space, or are you traveling as a pair? Our 47m2 apartments are also located in the urban heart of Basel and offer you even more comfort and extra space thanks to an additional room. Spend relaxing hours with your fellow travelers in urban surroundings.

Amenities


Free WIFI

Central Location


TV

Iron


Work Desk

Terrace


Fridge

Vacuum


Microwave

Nespresso

Convenience & Efficiency

Focus on the important things during your visit to Basel. Thanks to the ideal location, the free WIFI and other amenities in your room and the immediate vicinity, you can make your stay as relaxing as possible. We place a high value on accessibility, speed and reliability during all stages of your stay.

Location

With a finger on the pulse, in the urban heart Basel, our urban apartments are situated in the immediate vicinity of the railway station, and boast ideal public transport links and stand in the middle of a vibrant, yet quiet neighborhood with a variety of nightlife and shopping options.

Urban Living in Basel

BASEL

Urban Apartments

APALIVING

Urban Apartments

 

Vous verrez que nos appartements meublés sont aussi propices à la détente que fonctionnels. Votre garderez de votre séjour à Bâle le souvenir de notre service attentionné, de la situation idéale de la résidence et de son confort égal à celui dont vous avez l’habitude.

Demande de Réservation

Appartments 1.5 pièce

Nos appartements meublés conviennent à merveille aux personnes en voyage d’affaires, aux étudiants, aux personnes en quête d’un logement et à bien d’autres encore. La résidence est située au cœur de Gundelding, quartier à la fois effervescent et légèrement en retrait, où vous goûterez la tranquillité et l’indépendance souhaitées.

Appartments 2.5 pièces

Si vous avez besoin de plus d’espace ou que vous voyagez à deux, nous vous proposons des appartements d’une surface de 47 mètres carrés. Ils disposent d’une chambre supplémentaire, offrant ainsi encore plus de confort et d’espace.

Équipements


WiFi gratuit

Situation centrale


TV

Fer


Places de travail

Balcon


Frigidaire

Aspirateur


Micro-onde

Nespresso

Utile et pragmatique

Votre séjour à Bâle se passera en un lieu propice à se concentrer sur l’essentiel : grâce à la situation privilégiée de la résidence, une connexion sans fil à Internet gratuite et le summum du confort dans votre chambre et aux alentours, rien ne manque pour vous simplifier la vie et vous détendre. Nous veillons à ce que, pendant votre séjour, vous ayez tout ce qu’il faut à votre portée rapidement, simplement et en toute sécurité.

Situation

En phase avec l’esprit de la ville. Nos appartements citadins se trouvent à deux pas de la gare CFF, des arrêts des transports publics et au cœur d’un quartier à la fois animé et paisible, avec de nombreuses possibilités de se promener et de faire des achats.